Benjamin Wardhaugh

Benjamin Wardhaugh is the author of six books for an academic audience; follow the links below for more information. His scholarly articles are listed here.

John Wallis: Writings on Music

The Compendium Musicæ of René Descartes

Thomas Salmon: Writings on Music

The History of the History of Mathematics

John Birchensha: Writings on Music

Music, Experiment, and Mathematics in England